Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Hillsborough AYSO Region 110

Hillsborough Iron Referee

The Hillsborough Iron Referee award is given to the volunteer who accumulates the largest number of referee hours at Hillsborough matches prior to the End-of-Season Awards event.

The Hillsborough Iron Referee receives a trophy and a black referee jersey which they are permitted to wear at their discretion at any Regional match. 

Past Iron Referees

2022 Kit Rodgers
2021 Steven Gans
2019 Leslie Robbins
2018 Clemens Buss
2017 Greg Kall
2016 Roger Avedon
2015 Roger Avedon
2014 Ben Shahar
2013 Ed Levine
2012 Martin Lynch
2011 Len Weaverling
2010 Keith McWilliams
2009 Jun Amano

Current Stats

Top 20 Refs

Standings as of October 23, 2023
Reminder: This is NOT the official game count for Hillsborough Cup qualification. It is a weighted score for most refereed hours for the Iron Referee competition, only.

Trevor Watt29
Kit Rodgers24.5
SeBaek Oh22
Leslie Robbins17.75
Beto Wetter17
Greg Haslam16.5
Kim Tramel15
Jeff Cantor13.75
Nicole Salama13
Matt Adams12
David Aaronson11.25
Monica Adractas10.5
Robert Trout10.5
Andrew Cotton10
Kolby Rodgers10
Mintu Turakhia10
Matthew Crystal9.5
Roger Avedon9.25
Jesus Vallin8.75
Meeks Vaughan8.75
Roman Margolin8.75

National Partners

Contact Us

Hillsborough AYSO Region 110

PO Box 117669 
Burlingame, California 94011

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Region 110  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login